2016 China road cycline championship

The 2016 China Road Cycling Championship kicked off on Sunday morning in Tangshan City in northeast China.

The four-day championship includes Men’s and women’s time trial, criterium, and men’s and women’s individual events.

A total of 234 cyclists from 22 provincial teams, including Anhui, Jiangsu and Zhejiang took part in the event.

Leave a Comment