Anti-EU sanctions: Russia extends food trade ban to 5 more countries

Russian Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev announced Thursday that Russia has extended food trade ban to five more countries.

The five countries are Albania, Montenegro, Iceland, Liechtenstein and Ukraine (with reservations). Medvedev said the five countries have sided with the European Union about extension of anti-Russian sanctions.

Leave a Comment