BJP Demands Four New Districts in Uttarakhand

Uttarakhand BJP requested chief minister Harish Rawat to revive a 2011 government order paving the way for the up-gradation of Ranikhet, Didihat, Kotdwar and Yamunotri into districts.

Subscribe to Times Now | Click Here ►

‘Download the official TIMES NOW mobile app – Give a missed call on 1800 4190 300. Stay updated, stay ahead.’

Subscribe Now To Our Network Channels :-
The NewsHour Debate :
ET Now :

To Stay Updated Download the Times Now App :-
Android Google Play :
Apple App Store :

Social Media Links :-
Facebook –
G+ –
Twitter –
Also visit our website –

Leave a Comment