Gerakan announces five party candidates for Selangor seats in GE14

At the Gerakan National Delegates Conference in Kuala Lumpur on Sunday, Gerakan president Datuk Seri Mah Siew Keong announced for the first time in public the five — Datuk David Ang, Datuk A. Kohilan Pillay, Syed Abdul Razak Syed Long, Ben Liew and Chai Ko Thing — will be the party’s candidates for Puchong, Kota Alam Shah, Bukit Lanjan, Teratai and Bukit Gasing respectively in GE14.

Leave a Comment