India-New Zealand Series: Virat Kohli to Lead 15 Member Team

Virat (Capt), Rahul, Pujara, Rahane, Vijay, Rohit, Ashwin, Saha, Jadeja, Shami, Ishant, Bhuvi, Shikhar, Mishra, Umesh. Stuart Binny and pacer Shardul Thakur dropped from squad for series.

Subscribe to Times Now | Click Here ►

‘Download the official TIMES NOW mobile app – Give a missed call on 1800 4190 300. Stay updated, stay ahead.’

Subscribe Now To Our Network Channels :-
The NewsHour Debate :
ET Now :

To Stay Updated Download the Times Now App :-
Android Google Play :
Apple App Store :

Social Media Links :-
Facebook –
G+ –
Twitter –
Also visit our website –

Leave a Comment