Padma Awards 2016 : Rajinikanth, Priyanka Chopra, Sania Mirza Receives Top Honors

President Pranab Mukherjee on Tuesday conferred Padma awards at the Rastrapati Bhawan.
Veteran actor Rajnikanth and classical singer Girija Devi have been awarded with the highest honour Padma Vibhushan, while Priyanka Chopra was conferred with Padma Shri award.

Subscribe to Times Now | Click Here ►

‘Download the official TIMES NOW mobile app – Give a missed call on 1800 4190 300. Stay updated, stay ahead.’

Subscribe Now To Our Network Channels :-
The NewsHour Debate :
ET Now :

To Stay Updated Download the Times Now App :-
Android Google Play :
Apple App Store :

Social Media Links :-
Facebook –
G+ –
Twitter –
Also visit our website –

Leave a Comment