Three scientists share 2016 Nobel Prize in Physics

Three scientists, David J. Thouless, F. Duncan M. Haldane and J. Michael Kosterlitz, win the 2016 #NobelPrize in Physics for their theoretical work on “exotic materials”.
The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences says their work could help lead to more powerful computers and improved materials for electronics.

Leave a Comment